pain



The smell of your skin lingers on me now
You're probably in your car back to work in your home town
I could need some shelter of my own protection, baby
To be with myself and center
Clarity, peace, serenity

I hope you know,
That this has nothing to do with you
It's personal, myself and I
I have some things in my head to clear up

And I'm gonna miss you like a child misses their blanket
But I've got to get a move on with my life
It's time to be a big girl now
and I will not cry..Im a big girl now.
Big girls they dont cry. No they never cry.

The path that I'm walkin, I must go alone!
Become my own.
Fairy tales don't always have a happy ending, do they?

I gonna miss you like a child misses their blanket
But I've got to get a move on with my life


...it's time for me to go, to find myself and life alone.

I need to be with myself, and center
Clarity, peace, serenity

Clarity..please and serenity.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0